You can manage your users associated with your account to change their role or remove them from client portal.

Steps to Change a User’s Role

  1. Log into your account in Client Portal and go to My Account > Settings > Users & Roles.

  2. Click the three dots > Edit User

  3. Select the changing role between Administrator, Editor and Basic

Steps to Delete a User

  1. Log into your account in Client Portal, go to My Account > Settings > Users & Roles.

  2. Click Remove.

Did this answer your question?